ContactThem Network FAIL

I have gotten these things so many times.

Hi,

We’ve seen your website at http://www.pcmech.com/signup/
and we love it!

We looked at your traffic rank and your link popularity.

With that kind of traffic, we will pay you up to $4,800/month
to advertise our links on your website.

If you’re interested, read our terms from this page:
http://www.contactthem.ws/hit.php?s=10&p=2&w=13049

Sincerely,

Karen Cook
The ContactThem Network

What a collossal example of pure idiocy. Its a frickin’ SALES PAGE!

It is obviously a stupid form mail, and they don’t even make a decent effort in making it believable. And I find it funny how they ALWAYS offer $4,800 per month. At least mix it up a little bit! Idiots.

Free eBook!

Like what you read?

If so, please join over 12,000 people who receive exclusive online business and blogging tips, and get a FREE COPY of my eBook, Six Figure Blogger Blueprint (PDF and MP3)! Just enter your name and email below:

  • http://www.mattybyloos.com/ Matty Byloos

    Ha! I’d love to get one of these emails even for the one second where I might believe it’s real, before I figured out it’s garbage.

  • http://www.mattybyloos.com Matty Byloos

    Ha! I’d love to get one of these emails even for the one second where I might believe it’s real, before I figured out it’s garbage.

  • http://www.acreageanywhere.com/lots_and_acreage/ Johnny ‘Acreage’ Benoit

    Seriously! This is crazy! You guys get these all the time? 4800? Doesn’t what seems too good to be true just about always end up being actually too good to be true?

  • http://www.acreageanywhere.com/lots_and_acreage/ Johnny ‘Acreage’ Benoit

    Seriously! This is crazy! You guys get these all the time? 4800? Doesn’t what seems too good to be true just about always end up being actually too good to be true?